All content is the Property of Grayt Designs. All Rights Reserved.  Created by Grayt Designs

BUSINESS DIRECTORY

ASSOCIATIONS

Jump Alberta - www.jumpalberta.ca

BREEDERS

Eventrye Farms - www.eventyre.com 403.620.1241

Old Gate Farm - Hans & Katrina van den Bosch 403.302.2270 www.oldgatefarm.com 

Timberlea Farms - 403.671.2003

EDUCATION

Equine Rehab - www.equinerehab.ca

Olds College - www.oldscollege.ca

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Grayt Designs - www.graytdesigns.com 403.660.2550

 

FEED/SUPPLEMENTS

Lone Star Tack and Feed - www.lonestartack.com 

HUMAN HEALTH

Uforia Science - Syd Mcleod 403.540.0304

SUPPLEMENTS

Liquid Biocell Equine - Kristine Semrau semrau.kc@gmail.com

HORSE SHOWS 

Spruce Meadows - www.sprucemeadows.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Grayt Designs - 403.660.2550 www.graytdesigns.com

Totem Photographics - www.totemphotographics.com

 

PHYSIO - Human

Morris Coaching - Steve Morris steve@morriscoaching.ca

E-Sport Physio - Sandra Sokoloski www.esportphysio.ca

SADDLE FITTING 

DK Saddles - www.dksaddlery.com

TACK SHOP/EQUINE PRODUCTS - Calgary

Spruce Meadows Tack Shop - www.sprucemeadows.com

TRAINERS - Calgary

Alexander Grayton - 403.616.7993 - www.alexandergrayton.com

Cassie Nessler - 403.974.4200 - www.sprucemeadows.com

Kim Cox - Dressage for Jumpers www.calgarydressage.com 

Timberlea Farms - Jacqueline Patmore 403.671.2003 

WEB DESIGN

Grayt Designs - 403.660.2550 www.graytdesigns.com

 

VETERINARIANS - Calgary

Moore Equine - 403.226.2585 - www.mooreequine.ca

 

Half ABSJ2019.jpg
OldsMay.jpg
SM_ASJ_TopBanner_2018

Go to link